Cambridge ESOL Exams

Cambridge ESOL examinations are known all over the world and are accepted by universities, employers and education authorities in many countries as evidence of the required standards in English. Cambridge ESOL has a wide range of examinations for learners, covering general and /or academic use, business use and young learners.

Cambridge English Exams:

IELTS- International English Language Testing System

First ( FCE)- First Certificate in English- B2

Advanced (CAE)- Certificate of Advanced English ( C1)

Proficiency ( CPE )- Certificate of Proficiency in English ( C2)

Preliminary ( PET )- Preliminary English Test ( B1)

Key ( KET )- Key English Test ( A2)

BEC – Business English certificate (B1, B2,C1)

BULATS- Business Language Testing Service